公司

我们是Sales Performance International

30年来,Sales Performance International专注于为销售组织做出持久的行为变化,从而帮助全球领先公司推动收入和销售增长。我们执着于对结果的思考以及对知识产权和技术解决方案进行广泛且持续的投资,这有助于我们的客户在市场中领先一步。

SPI的优势

SPI的业绩增长核心是理解我们客户的增长战略和销售目标。通过一个全面的模块化知识产权库,我们集合业绩解决方案,使您的销售团队能够更有效地与潜在的买方进行联系和接触,制定引人注目的解决方案愿景,并在创造可衡量价值的基础上推动达成交易的机会。

Solution Selling®及其相关方法提供了一个循序渐进的过程,它不仅教会销售人员做什么,还教会他们如何改变销售方式,并应用新的行为,与买方建立更强的互动。SPI的Solution Selling®帮助了100多万人制定绩效目标、增加收入、提高赢单率,并为他们自己及其客户实现真实的结果。.

公司历史上的重要事件

认识我们的领导团队

奖项和荣誉

请参阅销售培训社区对SPI的最新奖项和荣誉。被公认为本领域全球顶尖公司之一让我们深感自豪。

合作伙伴

合作伙伴

同SPI开展合作

我们为您提供一个经过验证的系统来增强您的咨询和培训业务,一个在市场上脱颖而出的品牌从属关系,以及嵌入到客户组织和交付可观价值的工具。通过SPI,我们相信您会收入丰厚,工作更轻松。

成为合作伙伴

SPI活动和新闻公告

SPI大事记

查看所有新闻
客户成功会议

客户成功会议

每年,Sales Performance International邀请SPI家族的几位成员加入我们,共同庆祝解决方案销售为其公司带来的成功。他们分享关于建立客户关系和创建与买方一致的销售流程方面的思想领导力,从而推动公司内部的销售业绩,并为客户创建解决方案。

请参阅活动详细信息
研讨会

研讨会

SPI的Solution Selling®研讨会是为拥有较小销售团队的企业设计的,目的是让他们的销售者知道如何建立更好的关系,创建与客户一致的对话,并提供更大的客户价值。我们关注将改变您的销售方式的能力和技能,并创建一个可重复的销售流程,以推动可预测的结果。

请参阅活动详细信息

招贤纳士

在Sales Performance International,我们将我们的成功归因于几个因素,包括密切关注我们的客户,提供卓越的计划案和专业知识,并提供面向结果的实施服务。但是,我们最大的资产是我们的员工。

我们一直在寻找以下高素质专业人才:

  • 销售业绩超过200万美元的销售专家
  • 资深销售顾问,他们有向财富1000强公司的高级管理人员交付项目的经验
  • 有经验的销售领导和经理,他们希望转型销售到咨询或培训的角色
  • 销售培训师,特别是熟悉Solution Selling®的人员
  • 具有客户关系管理和市场流程自动化经验的销售和营销技术人员
  • 北卡罗来纳州夏洛特或中国上海的运营人员

如果您符合这些标准,请立即 联系我们.

作为一家全球性的公司,我们致力于招募和留住世界上最优秀的专业人才,来自不同背景,在不同的岗位上工作。我们向所有全球员工提供有竞争力的薪酬和福利计划。

Currently Hiring:

Company

We are Sales Performance International

For 30 years, Sales Performance International has helped leading global companies drive revenue and sales growth through a focus on creating lasting behavior change for sales organizations. Our passion for results-based thinking and extensive, on-going investments in intellectual property and technology solutions help to keep our customers a step ahead in their markets.
Experience SPI
Training and performance platform for Enterprise sales teams

The SPI Difference

SPI’s performance development centers on understanding the growth strategies and sales goals of our customers.  With a comprehensive library of modular intellectual property, we assemble performance solutions that enable your sales team to connect and engage more effectively with prospective buyers, craft compelling solution visions, and drive opportunities to closure based on creating measurable value.

Solution Selling® and its related methodologies deliver a step by step process that teaches sales professionals not only what to do, but how to change the way they sell and apply new behaviors that build stronger interactions with buyers.  Solution Selling® from SPI has helped more than 1 million people drive performance goals, increase revenue, improve win rates, and deliver real results for themselves and their customers.

Key Events in Company History

Meet Our Leadership Team

Awards and Recognition

See the latest awards and recognition that SPI has received from the Sales Training Community. We are proud to be recognized as one of the top companies in the world in our field.

Our Partners

Our Partners

Partnering with SPI

We provide you with a proven system to enhance your consulting and training business, a brand affiliation to differentiate yourself in the market, and tools to embed into a client organization and deliver measurable value. With SPI, we’re confident that you will make more money and do less work than you would on your own.a.

Become a Partner

SPI Events and News Announcements

Whats Happening Here at SPI

See All News
Customer Success Conference

Customer Success Conference

Each year, Sales Performance International invites several members of the SPI family to join us to celebrate the success that Solution Selling® has had for their organizations. They share thought leadership on building customer relationships and creating a buyer aligned sales process that drives sales performance inside their company and creates solutions for their customers.

See Event Details
Workshops

Workshops

SPI’s Solution Selling® workshops are designed for companies with smaller sales teams in order to give their sellers the knowledge to build better relationships, create customer aligned conversations, and deliver greater customer value. We focus on the competencies and skills that will change how you sell and create a repeatable, sales process that drives predictable results.

See Event Details

Careers

At Sales Performance International, we attribute our success to several factors, including paying close attention to our customers, offering superior programs and expertise, and providing results-oriented implementation services. But, our greatest asset is our people.

We are always in search of the following high-quality professionals:

  • Sales Professionals who have a track record exceeding $2 million dollar quotas
  • Senior Sales Consultants who have experience delivering projects to C-level executives in Fortune 1000 companies
  • Experienced sales leaders and managers who desire to transition into a consulting or training role
  • Sales Trainers, especially those who have familiarity with Solution Selling®
  • Sales and Marketing Technologists with experience in CRM and marketing process automation
  • Operations staff in Charlotte, NC or Shanghai, PRC

If you meet these criteria, please contact us immediately.

As a global company, we are committed to recruiting and retaining the world’s best professional talent in a variety of roles with diverse backgrounds. We offer competitive compensation and benefits programs to all global employees.

Currently Hiring: